DanceSportLive.net
Partner Wanted Service
Classified Advert Service
Learn to Dance
Join DanceSport

DanceSport Australia Contacts
Administration & Commission Chairs

DanceSport Australia (Company Limited by Gaurantee) ABN 72 085 929 835
Postal Address: PO Box 7771 Baulkham Hills Business Centre,
Baulkham Hills NSW 2153

DSA Administration

National President: Gordon Gilkes
president@dancesport.org.au

Chief Executive Officer &
Sports Director:
Dallas Williams
ceo@dancesport.org.au

General Secretary &
National Registrar:
Steve Edwards
gensec@dancesport.org.au

Cheif Financial Officer: Derek Gatley
dgatley@iinet.net.au

 

National Councillors

Adam Blakey adamblakey@me.com (General)

Anna Longmore anna.longmore@hotmail.com (General)

Gordon Gilkes president@dancesport.org.au (General)

Shane Hocking dance_worx@hotmail.com (Coach)

Martyn Kibel accreditation@dancesport.org.au (Competitor)

Alan Shingler shinglerdance@aol.com (Coach)

Geoff Vine marketing@dancesport.org.au (Competitor)

Barry White info@terracecentral.com.au (General)

Madeleine Zoanetti madeleine@madeleine.com.au (General)

 

Commission Chairs

Accreditation Commission - Martyn Kibel
accreditation@dancesport.org.au

Australian Affairs Commission - Adam Blakey
adamblakey@me.com

Ethics & Compliance Commission - Chris Sandison
schris@iprimus.com.au

International Selections Committee - Adam Blakey
adamblakey@me.com

Marketing & Communications Commission - Geoff Vine
marketing@dancesport.org.au

Sport & Development Commission - Dallas Williams
ceo@dancesport.org.au

Registered Training Facility Commission - Gordon Gilkes
president@dancesport.org.au

Rules Commission - Derek Gatley
dgatley@iinet.net.au